Board
 

President
Deborah Penque,PhD
Head of the Proteomics Laboratory
Instituto Nacional de Saúde Dr Ricardo Jorge, Lisbon, Portugal
Member of EuPA – Communication /Conference Committee 
Member of Editorial Board of Journal of Proteomics, Elsevier (the EuPA official journal)   
deborah.penque@insa.min-saude.pt 

   
  Vice-President
Francisco Amado, PhD
Head of the Mass Spectrometer Center 
Member of Editorial Board of Journal of Proteomics, Elsevier (the EuPA official journal )   
University of Aveiro, Aveiro, Portugal 
famado@ua.pt

   
  Treasurer
Ana Varela Coelho, PhD
Head of Mass spectrometry Unit
Instituto Tecnológico de Química e Bioquímica, Oeiras, Portugal
varela@itqb.unl.pt 

   
  Secretary

Tânia Simões, PhD
Research at Proteomics Laboratory
Instituto Nacional de Saúde Dr Ricardo Jorge, Lisbon, Portugal
Tânia.simoes@insa.min-saude.pt
   
  Vogal
Celso Vladimiro Cunha, PhD
Department of Molecular Biology 
Instituto de Higiene e Medicina Tropical, Lisboa, Portugal
CCunha@ihmt.unl.pt

   
  President of Audit Committee
João Rodrigues, PhD
Instituto de Higiene e Medicina Tropical, Lisboa, Portugal
jrodrigues@ihmt.unl.pt

 
 
Member of Audit Committee Board
Bruno Manadas, PhD
Centro de Neurociências e Biologia Celular, Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal
bmanadas@gmail.com
 
  Member of Audit Committee Board
António Ferreira, PhD
Faculdade de Ciências, Universidade de Lisboa, Portugal
aeferreira@fc.ul.pt

   
  President of General Council
Henrique Silveira, PhD
Instituto Higiene e Medicina Tropical
HSilveira@ihmt.unl.pt

   
  Secretary of the General Council 
Maria de Fàtima Vaz
Proteomics Laboratory
Instituto Nacional de Saúde Dr Ricardo Jorge, Lisbon, Portugal
fatima.vaz@insa.min-saude.pt

   
  Secretary of the General Council
Carlos Cordeiro, PhD
Faculdade de Ciências, Universidade de Lisboa, Portugal
cacordeiro@fc.ul.pt