Board
 

President
Francisco Amado, PhD
University of Aveiro, Aveiro, Portugal 
famado@ua.pt

   
   Vice-President
Ana Varela Coelho, PhD
Head of Mass spectrometry Unit
Instituto Tecnológico de Química e Bioquímica, Oeiras, Portugal
varela@itqb.unl.pt
   
  Treasurer
Dina Simes, PhD
Universidade do Algarve, Portugal
dsimes@ualg.pt
   
  Vogal
João A Rodrigues, PhD
Clarify Analytical, Évora Portugal
joao.rodrigues@clarifyanalytical.pt

   
  Vogal
Bruno Manadas, PhD
Centro de Neurociências e Biologia Celular, Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal
bmanadas@gmail.com
   
  President of Audit Committee
Henrique Silveira, PhD
Instituto Higiene e Medicina Tropical
HSilveira@ihmt.unl.pt         
 
 
Member of Audit Committee Board
Patricia G Alves, PhD
Instituto de Biologia Experimental e Tecnologia (iBET), Oeiras, Portugal
palves@ibet.pt
 
  Member of Audit Committee Board
Hugo Osório, PhD
Instituto de Patologia e Imunologia Molecular da Universidade do Porto - IPATIMUP
hosorio@ipatimup.pt
   
  President of General Council
Deborah Penque,PhD
Instituto Nacional de Saúde Dr Ricardo Jorge, Lisbon, Portugal
deborah.penque@insa.min-saude.pt      
   
  Vice-President of the General Council 
Vukosava Milic Torres, PhD
Faculdade de Ciencias, Universidade de Lisboa, Portugal
   
  Secretary of the General Council
Elsa Sousa Lamy, PhD
Universidade de Évora, Portugal
ecsl@uevora.pt